Image de Geetanjal Khanna

To attend the round tables live, follow this link (online soon)

Co created by the Association Tous Entrepreneurs and the UNESCO International Center on Water “ICIREWARD - Montpellier”, the Africa-France Ideackathon is an innovation program for high school students that uses the digital tools available to connect young people to 'Africa with young metropolitan residents. With the help of their teachers and scientific experts, 6 African high schools and 5 Hérault high schools will compete to imagine innovative solutions for health and water in the world of tomorrow.

 

At the end of an ideation phase which takes place on September 30 and October 1, 2021, the 6 best projects will be selected to participate in the Final which will take place during the Montpellier Global Days, in partnership with the Montpellier Metropolis.

Moderator: Pierre Alzingre

Members of the jury:  

  • Eric Servat 

(jury in the process of composition)

The experts

Pierre Alzingre.jpg

Pierre Alzingre

Pierre Alzingre is Director of Visionari, an innovation marketing consulting agency and co-founder of the Association Tous Entrepreneur.

Pierre is a creator and developer of entrepreneurial programs for audiences and fragile territories.

https://www.visionari.fr/

E_Servat.jpg

Eric Servat

Eric Servat is a hydrologist and Research Director at IRD. He currently directs OSU OREME and the UNESCO ICIREWARD Center, which is one of the largest international water research and training centers.

https://fr.unesco-montpellier.org/

Image de Geetanjal Khanna

Pour assister en direct aux tables rondes, suivre ce lien (bientôt actif)

Co créé par l’Association Tous Entreprenants et le Centre International UNESCO sur l’Eau « ICIREWARD - Montpellier », l’Ideackathon Afrique-France est un programme d’innovations à destination des lycéens qui utilise les outils digitaux disponibles pour connecter les jeunes d’Afrique avec les jeunes métropolitains. Avec l’aide de leurs professeurs et d’experts scientifiques, 6 lycées africains et 5 lycées héraultais seront en compétition pour imaginer les solutions innovantes pour la santé et l’eau dans le monde de demain.

 

A l’issue d’une phase d’idéation qui se déroule les 30 septembre et 1er octobre 2021, les 6 meilleurs projets seront sélectionnés pour participer à la Finale qui se déroulera lors des Montpellier Global Days, en partenariat avec la Métropole de Montpellier.

Modérateur : Pierre Alzingre

Membres du jury : 

  • Eric Servat 

(jury en cours de composition)

Les experts

Pierre Alzingre

Pierre Alzingre est Dirigeant de Visionari, Agence conseil en marketing de l’innovation et co-fondateur de l’Association Tous entreprenants.

Pierre est un créateur et un développeur de programme entrepreneurial à destination des publics et des territoires fragiles.

https://www.visionari.fr/

E_Servat.jpg

Eric Servat

Eric Servat est hydrologue et Directeur de Recherche à l’IRD. Il dirige actuellement l’OSU OREME et le Centre UNESCO ICIREWARD, qui compte parmi les plus grands Centres de recherche et de formation sur l’eau au niveau international.

https://fr.unesco-montpellier.org/